Contactos de medios

Find contact information below for the media expert in your region.

 

Corporate

Megan Longenderfer
Phone: 610-559-3441
Email: Megan.Longenderfer@Victaulic.com

North America

Brian Brooks
Hill + Knowlton
Phone: 713-752-1901
Email: brian.brooks@hkstrategies.com

Latin America

Daniel Medendorp
Jeffrey Group
Phone: 3305 860 1000
Email: dmedendorp@jeffreygroup.com

EMEA-I

Jamie Gardiner
H+K Strategies
Phone: +44 07783060511
Email: Jamie.gardiner@hkstrategies.com

Asia

Sunny-QY Jiang
Phone: +86 21 60219463
Email: Sunny-QY.Jiang@Victaulic.com

Australia

Sara Trinker
Phone: +61 39392 4003
Email: Sara.Trinker@Victaulic.com